KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Do you think the NFL will play a 16 game season in 2020?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 11 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sunday 12 April 2020 - Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Sunday 12 April 2020
Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 23 April 2020 2020 NFL Draft
Thursday 23 April 2020 Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 30 April 2020 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm
Friday 01 May 2020 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Saturday 23 May 2020 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 08 June 2020 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 15 June 2020 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 13 July 2020 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 30 August 2020 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Wednesday 09 September 2020 2020 KRFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events

June 2020
Events this Month: 2

SMTWTFS

123456
7910111213
141617181920
21222324252627
282930