KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Next Season, would you prefer to have the Rookie Draft after the Free Agent Draft instead of before it?

No

Yes

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 2 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in April:

Saturday 24 March 2018 - League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Sunday 01 April 2018 - Draft Order Announced
Monday 02 April 2018 - Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period is Open
Sunday 08 April 2018 - Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 15 April 2018 - Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 26 April 2018 - NFL Draft
Friday 27 April 2018 - Deadline for Confirming Pre-Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet
Saturday 28 April 2018 - Roster Cut Down Date Week

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 05 May 2018 Roster Cut Down Deadline @ 10pm EDT
Monday 07 May 2018 Release of Pre-Draft Salary Worksheet and League File
Sunday 13 May 2018 Deadline for Confirmation of Pre-Draft Spreadsheet and League File
Saturday 02 June 2018 Pre-Free Agent Draft Trading Period
Monday 11 June 2018 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 25 June 2018 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 23 July 2018 Pre-Season (Post Drafts) Trading Period
Sunday 19 August 2018 Release of Regular Season Salary Worksheet and League File
Sunday 26 August 2018 Deadline for Confirmation of Regular Season Salary Worksheet and League File
Sunday 26 August 2018 Preseason Waiver Period

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Events this Month: 4

SMTWTFS






1
34568
91112131415
161819202122
23242526272829
30