KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Are you going to watch XFL games?

Yes, definitely

No, I have no interest

I'll check it out and decide

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 11 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2020 May >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
All the Events in April:

Saturday 04 April 2020 - Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Saturday 21 March 2020 - League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Sunday 05 April 2020 - Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 12 April 2020 - Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 23 April 2020 at 0000 - 2020 NFL Draft
Thursday 23 April 2020 - Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Monday 27 April 2020 - Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period

Next 8 Events ...
Sunday 17 May 2020 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 08 June 2020 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 15 June 2020 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 13 July 2020 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 30 August 2020 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Wednesday 09 September 2020 2020 KRFL Regular Season Begins
Wednesday 09 September 2020 Four Week In Season Trading Period
Thursday 10 September 2020 2020 NFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events

February 2020
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS






1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829