KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

What do you think of the XFL so far?

I like it and will keep watching.

XFL? Huh? It is baseball season now.

I haven't watch any of it.

I don't care for it.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 14 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< December January 2019 February >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 24 March 2019 League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Thursday 28 March 2019 Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Thursday 04 April 2019 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Sunday 07 April 2019 Draft Order Announced
Monday 08 April 2019 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Thursday 25 April 2019 NFL Draft
Monday 29 April 2019 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week
Sunday 02 June 2019 Trial Rookie Draft to Familiarize Members with the Draft Website
Friday 07 June 2019 Deadline to Confirm Pre-Rookie Draft Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet

Upcoming Events

April 2020
Events this Month: 8

SMTWTFS



3
67891011
131415161718
192021222425
26282930