KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

How do you feel about the speed of the first week of the free agent draft?

Slow it down, I need more time.

Don't Change It

Speed up the picks so it doesn't take so long.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 15 Comments: 1
Previous polls

Event List
<< February March 2021 April >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Wednesday 23 March 2022 - Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Wednesday 23 March 2022
Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards to volunteer substitutes for rookie draft picks forfeited for lack of participation, if any.

15.5 - Rewards for Volunteer substitutes. After the conclusion of the season and before the rookie draft, the commissioner will hold a lottery using the information provided through Rule 15.2. For each game played as a substitute, the member who volunteered will be given one credit. Credits earned will be entered into a random lottery to distribute rookie draft choices given up by teams penalized for non-participation.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 26 March 2022 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Wednesday 06 April 2022 Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Sunday 10 April 2022 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 17 April 2022 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Expected Release of Prior NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 28 April 2022 NFL Draft
Wednesday 04 May 2022 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Thursday 05 May 2022 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 22 May 2022 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 06 June 2022 KRFL Rookie Draft

Upcoming Events

January 2022
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS






1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031