KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

How do you feel about the speed of the first week of the free agent draft?

Slow it down, I need more time.

Don't Change It

Speed up the picks so it doesn't take so long.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 14 Comments: 1
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2021 May >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the Events in April:

Sunday 21 March 2021 - League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Wednesday 07 April 2021 at 0000 - Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Sunday 11 April 2021 - Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 18 April 2021 - Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Wednesday 28 April 2021 - Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 29 April 2021 at 0000 - NFL Draft

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 05 May 2021 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Thursday 06 May 2021 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 23 May 2021 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 07 June 2021 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 21 June 2021 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 12 July 2021 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 29 August 2021 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Tuesday 07 September 2021 Deadline to Submit Coach's File
Wednesday 08 September 2021 KRFL Regular Season Begins
Thursday 09 September 2021 NFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events
No forthcoming events

October 2021
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS





12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31