KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

How do you feel about the speed of the first week of the free agent draft?

Slow it down, I need more time.

Don't Change It

Speed up the picks so it doesn't take so long.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 14 Comments: 1
Previous polls

Event List
<< April May 2021 June >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the Events in May:

Thursday 29 April 2021 at 0000 - NFL Draft
Wednesday 05 May 2021 at 0000 - Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Thursday 06 May 2021 - Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 23 May 2021 at 0000 - Roster Cut-Down Week

Next 8 Events ...
Monday 07 June 2021 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 21 June 2021 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 12 July 2021 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 29 August 2021 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Tuesday 07 September 2021 Deadline to Submit Coach's File
Wednesday 08 September 2021 KRFL Regular Season Begins
Thursday 09 September 2021 NFL Regular Season Begins
Thursday 09 September 2021 Six Week In Season Trading Period

Upcoming Events
No forthcoming events

December 2021
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS



1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031