KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Next Season, would you prefer to have the Rookie Draft after the Free Agent Draft instead of before it?

No

Yes

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 8 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Monday 02 April 2018 - Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period is Open
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Monday 02 April 2018
Can trade any player on your roster (except veterans who's contracts have expired) for signed veterans, contract signable FAs, FA Draft picks, and Rookie Draft picks (this year and next.) A team must protect a minimum of twenty-two players from the previous season at a total combined salary of not more than $70 million.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 08 April 2018 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 15 April 2018 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 26 April 2018 NFL Draft
Friday 27 April 2018 Deadline for Confirming Pre-Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet
Saturday 28 April 2018 Roster Cut Down Date Week
Saturday 05 May 2018 Roster Cut Down Deadline @ 10pm EDT
Monday 07 May 2018 Release of Pre-Draft Salary Worksheet and League File
Sunday 13 May 2018 Deadline for Confirmation of Pre-Draft Spreadsheet and League File
Saturday 02 June 2018 Pre-Free Agent Draft Trading Period
Monday 11 June 2018 KRFL Rookie Draft

Upcoming Events
No forthcoming events

October 2019
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS


12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031