KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Next Season, would you prefer to have the Rookie Draft after the Free Agent Draft instead of before it?

No

Yes

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 8 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< November December 2018 January >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 10 March 2019 Member Roll Call
Sunday 24 March 2019 League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Saturday 30 March 2019 Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Saturday 06 April 2019 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Sunday 07 April 2019 Draft Order Announced
Monday 08 April 2019 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 14 April 2019 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 25 April 2019 NFL Draft
Monday 29 April 2019 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week

Upcoming Events
No forthcoming events

September 2019
Events this Month: 5

SMTWTFS
1367
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930