KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Should we Move the Salary Worksheet and Draft Board to a Google Drive Page and Link them to League Info Above in the Upper Left Corner of This Page?

Yes, then I don't have to download it periodically.

No, they are in the League Files Area and the Comissioner keeps them updated.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 11 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2024 May >>
<< 2023 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2025 >>
Sunday 28 April 2024 at 0000 - Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Sunday 28 April 2024 at 0000 Ends: Friday 03 May 2024 at 2200
Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 29 April 2024 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 19 May 2024 Roster Cut-Down Week
Saturday 25 May 2024 Deadline to Post Contract and Roster Cut Decisions
Monday 03 June 2024 KRFL Rookie Draft
Saturday 08 June 2024 Commissioner's Office Closed
Monday 24 June 2024 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Sunday 21 July 2024 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 25 August 2024 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Sunday 01 September 2024 Deadline to Submit Coach's File
Wednesday 04 September 2024 KRFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Events this Month: 4

SMTWTFS

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122232627
30