KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Should we Move the Salary Worksheet and Draft Board to a Google Drive Page and Link them to League Info Above in the Upper Left Corner of This Page?

Yes, then I don't have to download it periodically.

No, they are in the League Files Area and the Comissioner keeps them updated.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 11 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List - February 29
<< January February 2024 March >>
<< 2023 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2025 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 09 March 2024 League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Sunday 24 March 2024 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Wednesday 27 March 2024 Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Saturday 30 March 2024 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Sunday 31 March 2024 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Wednesday 24 April 2024 Expected Release of Prior NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 25 April 2024 NFL Draft
Sunday 28 April 2024 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Monday 29 April 2024 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 19 May 2024 Roster Cut-Down Week

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Events this Month: 4

SMTWTFS

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122232627
30