KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

How do you feel about the speed of the first week of the free agent draft?

Slow it down, I need more time.

Don't Change It

Speed up the picks so it doesn't take so long.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 15 Comments: 1
Previous polls

Event List
<< January February 2022 March >>
<< 2021 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2023 >>
Tuesday 25 January 2022 - Member Roll Call
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Tuesday 25 January 2022
Members have until the deadline to announce they will continue in the league for another season otherwise a new owner will be sought.

Members may also indicate if they wish to change division under rule 3:
The assignment of teams to a conference or division will, when possible, be based upon the geographic location of the owners to make scheduling games easier by grouping teams according to time zone. Realignment, if necessary, will take place every three years at the discretion of the League Office.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 20 March 2022 League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Wednesday 23 March 2022 Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Saturday 26 March 2022 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Saturday 02 April 2022 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 10 April 2022 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Expected Release of Prior NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 28 April 2022 NFL Draft
Saturday 07 May 2022 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Sunday 08 May 2022 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 22 May 2022 Roster Cut-Down Week

Upcoming Events

May 2022
Events this Month: 3

SMTWTFS
123456
91011121314
15161718192021
232425262728
293031