KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Will you be watching the 1st Round of the NFL Draft Thursday night?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 3 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List - May 1
<< April May 2021 June >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the events on May 1:

Thursday 29 April 2021 at 0000 - NFL Draft
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Thursday 29 April 2021 at 0000 Ends: Saturday 01 May 2021 at 0000
NFL Draft

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 05 May 2021 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Thursday 06 May 2021 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 23 May 2021 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 07 June 2021 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 21 June 2021 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 12 July 2021 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 29 August 2021 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Wednesday 08 September 2021 KRFL Regular Season Begins
Thursday 09 September 2021 NFL Regular Season Begins
Thursday 09 September 2021 Six Week In Season Trading Period

Upcoming Events

June 2021
Events this Month: 2

SMTWTFS


12345
689101112
13141516171819
202223242526
27282930