KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Will you be watching the 1st Round of the NFL Draft Thursday night?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 3 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< February March 2021 April >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Saturday 27 March 2021 - Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Saturday 27 March 2021
Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 07 April 2021 Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Sunday 11 April 2021 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 18 April 2021 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Wednesday 28 April 2021 Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 29 April 2021 NFL Draft
Wednesday 05 May 2021 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Thursday 06 May 2021 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 23 May 2021 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 07 June 2021 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 21 June 2021 KRFL Free Agent Draft

Upcoming Events

June 2021
Events this Month: 2

SMTWTFS


12345
689101112
13141516171819
202223242526
27282930