KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

What do you think of the XFL so far?

I like it and will keep watching.

XFL? Huh? It is baseball season now.

I haven't watch any of it.

I don't care for it.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 11 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2020 May >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Sunday 05 April 2020 - Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Sunday 05 April 2020
Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to the league rule book. A 2/3rds majority vote is needed to pass an amendment.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 12 April 2020 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 23 April 2020 2020 NFL Draft
Thursday 23 April 2020 Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Monday 27 April 2020 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 17 May 2020 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 08 June 2020 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 15 June 2020 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 13 July 2020 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 30 August 2020 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Wednesday 09 September 2020 2020 KRFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events

February 2020
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS






1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829