KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Next Season, would you prefer to have the Rookie Draft after the Free Agent Draft instead of before it?

No

Yes

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 11 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sunday 07 April 2019 - Draft Order Announced
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Sunday 07 April 2019
Draft Order Announced

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 08 April 2019 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 14 April 2019 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 25 April 2019 NFL Draft
Monday 29 April 2019 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week
Sunday 02 June 2019 Trial Rookie Draft to Familiarize Members with the Draft Website
Friday 07 June 2019 Deadline to Confirm Pre-Rookie Draft Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet
Monday 10 June 2019 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 17 June 2019 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Thursday 11 July 2019 Pre-Season Trading Period

Upcoming Events
No forthcoming events

November 2019
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS





12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930