KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

What do you think of the XFL so far?

I like it and will keep watching.

XFL? Huh? It is baseball season now.

I haven't watch any of it.

I don't care for it.

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 7 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List - April 1
<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on April 1:

Sunday 24 March 2019 - League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Sunday 24 March 2019
League Rule Book Amendment Proposals & Comment Period - Amendments to the Rules are proposed and commented on.
Monday 01 April 2019 - Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Monday 01 April 2019
Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format. To facility voting and modification of the KRFL Rule Book, ALL proposals MUST be put into the following format:

> Impacted Rule: List the section number of the current Rule Book. If new, state “new".

> Proposed Change: List the specific language of the change you would like to make to a current rule. Highlight the differences from the current rule.

> Explanation: Explain why you feel this change/new rule is needed.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 04 April 2019 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Sunday 07 April 2019 Draft Order Announced
Monday 08 April 2019 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Thursday 25 April 2019 NFL Draft
Monday 29 April 2019 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week
Sunday 02 June 2019 Trial Rookie Draft to Familiarize Members with the Draft Website
Friday 07 June 2019 Deadline to Confirm Pre-Rookie Draft Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet
Monday 10 June 2019 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 17 June 2019 KRFL Free Agent Draft

Upcoming Events

February 2020
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS






1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829