KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Do you think the NFL will play a 16 game season in 2020?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 15 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< February March 2019 April >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 07 March 2020 - Member Roll Call
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Saturday 07 March 2020
Members have until the deadline to announce they will continue in the league for another season otherwise a new owner will be sought.

Members may also indicate if they wish to change division under rule 3:
The assignment of teams to a conference or division will, when possible, be based upon the geographic location of the owners to make scheduling games easier by grouping teams according to time zone. Realignment, if necessary, will take place every three years at the discretion of the League Office.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 21 March 2020 League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Wednesday 01 April 2020 Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Thursday 02 April 2020 Expected Release of 2019 Player Ratings by Action PC Football
Sunday 05 April 2020 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 12 April 2020 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 23 April 2020 2020 NFL Draft
Thursday 23 April 2020 Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 30 April 2020 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm
Friday 01 May 2020 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Saturday 23 May 2020 Roster Cut-Down Week

Upcoming Events

August 2020
Events this Month: 1

SMTWTFS






1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
31