KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Should we do 4 rounds per day instead of 2 rounds for the free agent draft?

No

Yes, Starting with the $1,000,000 Salary Level Rounds

Yes, Starting with the $500,000 Salary Level Rounds

Yes, Starting with the $300,000 Salary Level Rounds

Yes, Starting with the $100,000 Salary Level Rounds

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 25 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List - January 2
<< December January 2019 February >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 10 March 2019 Member Roll Call
Sunday 24 March 2019 League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Saturday 30 March 2019 Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Saturday 06 April 2019 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Sunday 07 April 2019 Draft Order Announced
Monday 08 April 2019 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 14 April 2019 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 25 April 2019 NFL Draft
Monday 29 April 2019 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week

Upcoming Events

April 2019
Events this Month: 6

SMTWTFS

12345
910111213
151617181920
212223242627
2830